Bonds

Bond Offering

NMFA NMDOT 2020A Senior Lien Revenue & Refunding Bonds

Offering Summary

Bond Details

Par Amount
$63,180,000
Retail Order Period Begins
No early retail period
Sale Date
October 14, 2020
Closing Date
October 28, 2020
Method of Sale
Negotiated
Bond Type
Fixed Rate
Principal Payment Dates
June 15th
Interest Payment Dates
December 15th & June 15th
Optional Redemption
No Optional Redemption
Expected Structure
Serial Maturities 2022 to 2025
Denominations
$5,000
Tax Status
Tax-Exempt

Offering Documents

Offering Participants

Senior Manager

RBC Capital Markets, LLC

Erik Harrigan

(505) 872-5992

erik.harrigan@rbccm.com

Co-Manager

Wells Fargo

John M.P. Young

(713) 319-1641

john.m.young@wellsfargo.com

Stifel, Nicolaus & Company, Incorporated

Robert Casillas

(602) 794-4001

rcasillas@stifel.com

Municipal Advisor

PFM Financial Advisors L.L.C.

Peter Shellenberger

(415) 828-6077

shellenbergerp@pfm.com

Bond Counsel

Rodey, Dickason, Sloan, Akin & Robb, P.A.

David P. Buchholtz

(505) 768-7244

dbuchholtz@rodey.com

Trustee Bank

BOKF, NA

Susen Ellis

(505) 222-8458

sellis@bokf.com

Disclosure Counsel

Orrick, Herrington & Sutcliffe LLP

Jerry V. Kyle, Jr.

(512) 582-6951

jkyle@orrick.com

Underwriter's Counsel

McCall, Parkhurst & Horton LLP

Sam M. Gill

(214) 754-9223

sgill@mphlegal.com