Bonds

View municipal bond offerings from New Mexico Finance Authority New Mexico Department of Transportation (NMDOT), and view bond ratings from Moody's and S&P.

Bond Sales

There are currently no upcoming bond sales listed. Manage your notification settings to get email updates when new bond sales are announced.

Moody's Investors Service

Senior Lien
Aa1
Outlook
Stable
Date
September 2020
Subordinate Lien
Aa2
Outlook
Stable
Date
September 2020
Analyst

Kenneth Kurtz

(415) 274-1737

Kenneth.kurtz@moodys.com

Analyst

Nicholas Samuels

(212) 553-7121

Nicholas.samuels@moodys.com

S&P Global Ratings

Senior Lien
AA+
Outlook
Negative
Date
September 2020
Subordinate Lien
AA
Outlook
Stable
Date
September 2020
Analyst

David G Hitchcock

(212) 438-2022

David.hitchcock@spglobal.com

Analyst

Oscar Padilla

(214) 871-1405

oscar.padilla@spglobal.com

Offering Participants

RBC Capital Markets, LLC

Erik Harrigan

(505) 872-5992

erik.harrigan@rbccm.com

Wells Fargo

John M.P. Young

(713) 319-1641

john.m.young@wellsfargo.com

Stifel, Nicolaus & Company, Incorporated

Robert Casillas

(602) 794-4001

rcasillas@stifel.com

Orrick, Herrington & Sutcliffe LLP

Jerry V. Kyle, Jr.

(512) 582-6951

jkyle@orrick.com

BOKF, NA

Susen Ellis

(505) 222-8458

sellis@bokf.com

PFM Financial Advisors L.L.C.

Peter Shellenberger

(415) 828-6077

shellenbergerp@pfm.com

McCall, Parkhurst & Horton LLP

Sam M. Gill

(214) 754-9223

sgill@mphlegal.com

Rodey, Dickason, Sloan, Akin & Robb, P.A.

David P. Buchholtz

(505) 768-7244

dbuchholtz@rodey.com

NMFA Underwriter Pool Assignments FY2021