Bonds

View municipal bond offerings and roadshows from New Mexico Finance Authority New Mexico Department of Transportation (NMDOT), and view bond ratings from Moody's, S&P, and Kroll.

Bond Sales

July 27, 2021

Bond Sale
State Transportation Revenue Bonds (State Transportation Commission — Subordinate Lien), Series 2021 A
Par Amount
$234,600,000
Method of Sale
Negotiated
Retail Order Period Begins
No early retail period

Roadshows

Moody's Investors Service

Senior Lien
Aa1
Outlook
Stable
Date
June 2021
Subordinate Lien
Aa2
Outlook
Stable
Date
June 2021
Analyst

Kenneth Kurtz

(415) 274-1737

Kenneth.kurtz@moodys.com

Analyst

Nicholas Samuels

(212) 553-7121

Nicholas.samuels@moodys.com

S&P Global Ratings

Subordinate Lien
AA
Outlook
Stable
Date
June 2021
Senior Lien
AA+
Outlook
Stable
Date
June 2021
Analyst

David G Hitchcock

(212) 438-2022

David.hitchcock@spglobal.com

Analyst

Oscar Padilla

(214) 871-1405

oscar.padilla@spglobal.com

Kroll Bond Rating Agency

Subordinate Lien
AAA
Outlook
Stable
Date
June 2021
Senior Lien
AAA
Outlook
Stable
Date
June 2021
Analyst

Paul Kwiatkoski

(646) 731-2387

paul.kwiatkoski@kbra.com

Analyst

Jozelle Cox

(646) 731-1227

jozelle.cox@krba.com

NMFA Underwriter Pool Assignments FY2022