Bonds

Bond Offering

State Transportation Revenue Bonds (State Transportation Commission — Subordinate Lien), Series 2021 A

Offering Summary

Bond Details

Par Amount
$234,600,000
Retail Order Period Begins
No early retail period
Sale Date
July 27, 2021
Closing Date
August 11, 2021
Method of Sale
Negotiated
Bond Type
Fixed Rate
Tax Status
Exempt

Roadshows

Offering Participants

Senior Manager

Wells Fargo
Wells Fargo

John M.P. Young

(713) 319-1641

john.m.young@wellsfargo.com

Co-Manager

Morgan Stanley & Co. LLC
Morgan Stanley & Co. LLC
J.P. Morgan Securities LLC
J.P. Morgan Securities LLC

Pedro A. Ramos

(303) 244-3384

pedro.a.ramos@jpmorgan.com

Municipal Advisor

PFM Financial Advisors L.L.C.
PFM Financial Advisors L.L.C.

Peter Shellenberger

(415) 828-6077

shellenbergerp@pfm.com

Bond Counsel

Rodey, Dickason, Sloan, Akin & Robb, P.A.
Rodey, Dickason, Sloan, Akin & Robb, P.A.

David P. Buchholtz

(505) 768-7244

dbuchholtz@rodey.com

Trustee Bank

BOKF, NA
BOKF, NA

Susen Ellis

(505) 222-8458

sellis@bokf.com

Disclosure Counsel

Orrick, Herrington & Sutcliffe LLP
Orrick, Herrington & Sutcliffe LLP

Jerry V. Kyle, Jr.

(512) 582-6951

jkyle@orrick.com

Underwriter's Counsel

McCall, Parkhurst & Horton LLP
McCall, Parkhurst & Horton LLP

Sam M. Gill

(214) 754-9223

sgill@mphlegal.com